skip to main content

* HOME *

At a Glance

About Nippon 2007
About WorldCons
Agents
Art Show
Awards
Blogs/Galleries
Checklist
Child Care
Committee
Contact Us
Con Suite
Contests
Dealers Room
Donbura-con
Exhibits
Facilities / Maps
F A Q
Fanspeak
Filking (Music!)
Guests of Honor
Handicapped Services
Hotels
    Hotel Alternatives
Hugo Awards
    Hugo Winners
    Hugo Nominees
    Rocket Archive
Language/Food/Culture
Links
LiveJournal
Main Events:
Masquerade
Members
    Mmbrshp Transfer
Newsletters (At Con)
Parties
Photos
Program - Western
    Program Grid
    Program Participants
Program - Japanese
Publications
Registration
Seals/Stickers
Seiun Awards
Site Map
Site Selection 2009
Speculative Japan
Tour with Fans
    Ghibli Tour
Travel
    Travel Links
Volunteers
World S F Society
Nippon Bid Site
Nippon2007.org
Archon 31 (NASFiC)
2008 Denvention 3
2009 Anticipation


 

Contact Us!


These addresses will get you directly to the people you want.
To report email problems:  ContactUsProblems

Nippon 2007 International Agents

North America
Peggy Rae Sapienza

Europe
Vincent Docherty

Australia and New Zealand
Craig Macbride

United Kingdom
Mike (Sparks) Rennie

 

Nippon 2007 Departments

access@nippon2007.us
Issues relating to Handicapped/Disabled Access at Nippon 2007.

ads@nippon2007.us
Interested in purchasing advertising in Nippon 2007's publications?  Write to us here!

announce@nippon2007.us
Open subscription list for receiving announcements from the convention.
(anyone may subscribe, but not post)

artshow@nippon2007.us
Questions about the Worldcon Art Show.

childcare@nippon2007.us
Questions about Child Care at Nippon 2007.

consuite@nippon2007.us
Questions about the Con Suite at Nippon 2007.

dealers@nippon2007.us
Questions about the Dealers Room at Nippon 2007.

donburacon@nippon2007.us
Information about the harbor dinner cruise.

editorial@nippon2007.us
Address for Nippon 2007's convention publications (Progress Reports, Souvenir Book, etc.).  For questions about advertising in Nippon 2007's publications, write to ads@nippon2007.us

events@nippon2007.us
Major events at Nippon 2007 including the Hugo Awards Ceremony, Masquerade, and Opening & Closing Ceremonies.  For questions about the Masquerade, write to masquerade@nippon2007.us  For questions about the administration of the Hugo Awards, including eligibility and voting questions, write to hugoadmin@nippon2007.us For questions about programming other than the major events, write to programming@nippon2007.us

exhibits@nippon2007.us
Fixed exhibits like the Hugo Award Trophies, History of Worldcon, International Fandom, etc.

facilities@nippon2007.us
Questions about the convention center and function space.  For questions about hotel reservations, write to hotels@nippon2007.us

fantables@nippon2007.us
Fan groups wishing to promote their convention, bid, club, etc. at a complimentary table in the convention's Exhibits area.

filking@nippon2007.us
Music of science fiction fandom.

films@nippon2007.us
Film program.

games@nippon2007.us
Game-related programming.

hotels@nippon2007.us
Questions about Nippon 2007's hotels.  For questions about the convention center or function space, write to facilities@nippon2007.us

hugoadmin@nippon2007.us
Administration of the 2007 Hugo Awards, including questions on eligibility and rule interpretations.  For questions about the Hugo Awards Ceremony, write to events@nippon2007.us

info@nippon2007.us
General information about Nippon 2007.

legos@nippon2007.us
Information about Lego activities at Nippon 2007.

logistics@nippon2007.us
Transportation and storage of Worldcon-related material to and from the convention, and the setup and tear-down of same.

masquerade@nippon2007.us
Questions about the Worldcon Masquerade.  For other events-related questions like the Hugo Awards Ceremony, write to events@nippon2007.us

membership@nippon2007.us
Questions about membership status, registration, change of address, and membership transfers (same as reg@nippon2007.us)

parties@nippon2007.us
Groups planning to hold a party at Nippon 2007 must coordinate their efforts with the convention.  Things are not the same as they are in North America.

plays@nippon2007.us
Please contact this address about theatrical productions.

press@nippon2007.us
Contact point for inquiries from the print, television, and other media news coverage.

progideas@nippon2007.us
Send ideas for Nippon 2007 programming here.

program@nippon2007.us
General questions about Nippon 2007's Programming.  For major events like the Hugo Awards and Masquerade, write to events@nippon2007.us

reg@nippon2007.us
Questions about membership status, registration, change of address, and membership transfers (same as membership@nippon2007.us)

roommates@nippon2007.us
Trying to find someone to share a room to reduce your hotel costs?  Write to us here.

salestomembers@nippon2007.us
Official convention merchandise is available through the Sales to Members department.

siteselection@nippon2007.us
Administration of the 2009 Worldcon Site Selection election.

suites@nippon2007.us
Suites in the convention's hotels must be reserved through the convention, not the booking agency.  Write to us here for more information.

tours@nippon2007.us
Interested in joining a group tour of Japan before or after the convention?  Write to us here.

volunteer@nippon2007.us
Worldcons are run completely by volunteers, and we always need more help.  Write to us to help make Worldcon happen!

webmaster@nippon2007.us
Questions about the convention web site.

wsfs@nippon2007.us
General inquiries about World Science Fiction Society affairs (use only if your inquiry doesn't fit one of the other categories).

wsfsBM@nippon2007.us
WSFS Business Meeting, including questions about procedures and rules for submitting business.

(top of page)