Robin Hobb

Robin Hobb is the author of The Farseer Trilogy, The Liveship Traders Trilogy, The Tawny Man Trilogy and most recently The Soldier Son Trilogy.  In Japan, she is published by Tokyo Sogensha Company.  She has previously published work as Megan Lindholm, including Wizard of the Pigeons and The Windsinger Quartet, and work under that name has been nominated for both the Nebula and the Hugo Award.  She currently resides in Tacoma Washington.  This will be her first visit to Japan.

Recently published - The Soldier Son Trilogy; The Tawny Man trilogy; The Farseer Trilogy (translated and published in Japan)

Web Site


Fri1500Autographs Robin HOBB
Sun1200Kaffeeklatsche Robin HOBB